Administrative Contact

Below you find the listings for all staff within the CUA. Please direct your inquiries accordingly.

For general inquiries at MIT, please contact Joanna.
For general inquiries at Harvard, please contact either Samantha or Clare.

Administrative Contacts

Joanna Welch
Center Administrator
MIT
Room 26-237
77 Massachusetts Ave.
Cambridge, MA 02139
j_k@mit.edu
(617) 253-6830
Elizabeth Alcock
Assistant to Professor Demler
Harvard
17 Oxford St
Lyman 324B
Cambridge, MA 02138
ealcock@fas.harvard.edu
(617) 495-8852
Dianne Lior
Assistant to Professor Cappellaro
MIT
26-341
none
dlior@mit.edu
(617) 324-6757
Samantha Dakoulas
Assistant to Professors Greiner and Lukin
Harvard
Room Lyman 324A
Oxford Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
sdakoulas@fas.harvard.edu
(617) 496-2544
Felix Negron
Assistant to Professor Ni
Harvard
Room Mallinckrodt-133
Oxford Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
fnegron@fas.harvard.edu
(617) 496-4088
Clare Ploucha
Administrative Program Manager
Harvard
Room Lyman-324A
Oxford Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
cploucha@fas.harvard.edu
(617) 496-2544
Yulia Pittel
Assistant to Professor Park
Harvard
12 Oxford St
Conant 047
Cambridge, none
yulia_pittel@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-7998

Getting to MIT

MIT

60 Vassar Street, Cambridge, MA, United States

The MIT CUA is located in building 26. The street address is 60 Vassar Street.

Please note that building 26 not on the street, but that you must walk between the Stata Center (building 32) and building 36 to reach us.  There is a driveway that will bring you alongside 26. We are on the second floor.

Getting to Harvard

Harvard

17 Oxford Street, Cambridge, MA, United States

Click here for directions to the Harvard Physics Department.

The CUA conference room is located in Lyman 123. You can access this room, and nearby labs, by entering through any of the front doors of Jefferson and taking the stairs or elevator down to the first floor. You may also access the first floor directly by entering through the back of the building lot, adjacent to the parking lot.