Center for Wireless Networking
 Link: News and Events Link: About the Center Link: Projects Link: People Link: Links Link: Contact
     
  People  
     
 
Name Room Number Telephone Email Website Link
Balakrishnan, Hari NE43-510 617.253.8713 hari@lcs.mit.edu Visit Website
Chan, Vincent 35-308 617.258.8222 chan@mit.edu Visit Website
Chandrakasan, Anantha 38-107 617.258.7619 anantha@mtl.mit.edu Visit Website
Clark, David D. NE43-537 617.253.6003 ddc@lcs.mit.edu Visit Website
Forney, Jr., David G. 35-214 617.253.4181 forneyd@attbi.com Visit Website
Gallager, Robert G. 35-206 617.253.2533 gallager@mit.edu Visit Website
Guttag, John V. 38-403 617.253.6022 guttag@eecs.mit.edu Visit Website
Katabi, Dina NE43-508 617.253.3147 dinaktbi@mit.edu Visit Website
Lee, Hae-Seung (Harry) 39-553A 617.253.5174 hslee@mtl.mit.edu Visit Website
Lim, Jae S. 36-653 617.253.8143 jslim@mit.edu Visit Website
Lippman, Andrew E15-490 617.253.5113 lip@mit.edu Visit Website
Madden, Sam     madden@csail.mit.edu  
Medard, Muriel 35-212 617.253.3167 medard@mit.edu Visit Website
Modiano, Eytan 33-326 617.452.3414 modiano@mit.edu Visit Website
Morris, Robert NE43-509 617.253.5983 rtm@lcs.mit.edu Visit Website
Oppenheim, Alan V. 36-615 617.253.4177 avo@mit.edu Visit Website
Perrott, Michael H. 38-344B 617.452.2889 perrott@mit.edu Visit Website
Reed, David E15-492 617.253.6469 dpreed@media.mit.edu  
Schindall, Joel 10-091 617.253.3934 joels@mit.edu  
Sodini, Charles G. 39-527A 617.253.4938 sodini@mit.edu Visit Website
Staelin, David 26-341 617.253.3711 staelin@mit.edu Visit Website
Win, Moe 35-211 617.253.6799 moewin@mit.edu  
Wornell, Greg 36-677 617.253.3513 gww@mit.edu Visit Website
Wroclawski, John NE43-539 617.253.7885 jtw@lcs.mit.edu Visit Website
Zheng, Lizhong 35-213 617.452.2941 lizhong@mit.edu Visit Website
           
  Home / News & Events / About the Center / Projects / People / Links / Contact © Massachusetts Institute of Technology  
           
  Link: RLE Link: LIDS Link: CSAIL Link: MTL Link: MIT

Home