The Network Coding and Reliable Communications Group, Professor Muriel Medard

Events

Giulia Fanti – Seminar
Wednesday, May 3, 2017, 3pm, Haus Room (36-428)

Ulrich Seidel – Seminar
Friday, September 23, 2016, 2 pm , 36-156

Jiange Li – Seminar
Friday, September 16, 2016, 2 p.m. , 36-156

Seminar / Aylin Yener
Thursday, September 8, 2016, 3 p.m., 36-112

Seminar / Vijay Subramaniam
Monday, May 2, 2016, 1:00 pm, ALLEN ROOM (36-462)

Boole Shannon LECTURE SERIES – Marc Mézard Ecole normale supérieure, Paris
Friday, November 6, 2015, 2pm, 32-141

Boole Shannon Lecture Series
Friday, October 30, 2015, 4pm, 32-155

Matthieu Bloch Seminar
Tuesday, October 13, 2015, 1pm , 36-155

Professor Medard gives plenary talk at EUROPEAN WIRELESS 2015
Thursday, May 21, 2015, 13:40, Budapest, Hungary

Admela Jukan – Seminar
Wednesday, May 20, 2015, 1pm, Haus Room (36-428)

Morten Videbæk Pedersen – seminar
Monday, May 11, 2015, 2:00pm, ROOM:34-301

MIT Wireless Center 5G Day
Friday, May 8, 2015, 8:30am-5pm, MIT Bldg 36-462, Haus-Allen Room