Jing Kong

 

Professor of Electrical Engineering (RLE Bio)

Email: jingkong@mit.edu
Phone: (617) 324-4068
Fax: (617) 324-5293
MIT Room 13-3065

Professor Jing Kong is a principal investigator in the Research Laboratory of Electronics (RLE) at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT). She received the B.S in chemistry from Peking University in 1997 and the Ph.D. in chemistry from Stanford University in 2002. From 2002 to 2003, she was a research scientist at NASA Ames Research Center, and from 2003 to 2004, she was a postdoctoral researcher at Delft University. She joined the MIT faculty in 2004 in the Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science.

Professor Kong is member of the American Chemical Society, the American Physical Society, and the Materials Research Society. She received the 2001 Foresight Distinguished Student Award in Nanotechnology in 2001, the Stanford Annual Reviews Prize in Physical Chemistry in 2002, and the MIT 3M Award in 2005.

Previous

Administrative Assistant

Maria Teresa Avila

Email: mtavila@mit.edu
Phone: (617) 324-6894
MIT Room 26-349

Previous

Postdoctoral Fellows and Associates

Xiang Ji

Email: xiangji@mit.edu
Phone: (617) 324-1434
MIT Room 13-3077

Wei Sun Leong

Email: wsleong@mit.edu
Phone: (617) 253-6860
MIT Room 13-3037

Qingqing Ji

Email: qji@mit.edu
Phone: +1-571-525-0765
MIT room: 13-3026

Yunfan Guo

Email: yfguo112@mit.edu
Phone: (617)899-6236
MIT Office: 13-3073

Luda Wang

Email: ludawang@mit.edu
Phone: (617) 253-6860
MIT Room 13-3037

Previous

Graduate Students

Marek Hempel

Email: marekh@mit.edu
Phone: (617) 452-4052
MIT Room 13-3094

Yi Song

Email: yisong@mit.edu
Phone: (617) 253-6860
MIT Room 13-3033

Cong Su

Email: csu@mit.edu
Phone: (617) 324-1434
MIT Room 13-3077

Haozhe Wang

Email: wanghz@mit.edu
Phone: (617) 253-6860
MIT Room 13-3037

Seong Soon Jo

Email: ssoonjo@mit.edu
Phone: (617) 949-6406
MIT Room 13-3073

Pin-chun Shen

Email: pcshen@mit.edu
Phone: (857) 800-4052
MIT Room 13-3077

Ang-Yu Lu

Email: angyulu@MIT.EDU
Phone: (617) 452-4052
MIT Room 13-3094

Previous

Visiting Students

Mahomed Mehdi Goulamaly

Email: mehdig@mit.edu
Phone: (617) 452-4052
MIT Room 13-3094

Zhenfei Gao

Email: zhenfei@mit.edu
Phone: (617)583-3057
MIT Room: 13-3062

Previous

Alumni

Zhuo Chen
Minseok Choi
Hootan Farhat
Mario Hofmann
Allen Hsu
Ki Kang Kim
Soo Min Kim
Kyeong-Jae Lee
Yi-Hsien Lee
Daniel Nezich
Hyesung Park
Alfonso Reina
Yumeng Shi
Yong Cheol Shin
Tingying (Helen) Zeng
Daniela Lopes Mafra
Sungmi Jung
Wenjing Fang
Tian Ming
Yan Chen
Jin-Yong Hong
Fei Hui
Yang Qian
Previous