Optics and Quantum Electronics Group |
<empty>
Home
News
Research
People
Publications
Links
Contact
<empty>
<empty>
<empty>  
People  
<empty>  
 
Prof. James G. Fujimoto Prof. Erich P. Ippen Prof. Franz X. Kaertner
Prof. James G. Fujimoto
RLE Bio
Prof. Erich P. Ippen
RLE Bio
Prof. Franz X. Kärtner
RLE Bio | RLE Video

 

NAME

TITLE

ROOM

TELEPHONE

EMAIL

Ahsen, Osman O.

Research Assistant

36-347

253-8908

ahsen@mit.edu

Bhardwaj, Siddharth

Research Assistant

36-379

452-2372

siddharb@mit.edu

Callahan, Patrick T.

Research Assistant

36-305

253-8523

pcallahn@mit.edu

Carbajo, Sergio

Visiting Student

36-395

253-0986

scarbajo@mit.edu

Chang, Guoqing “Noah”

Visiting Scientist

36-323

253-8949

guoqing@mit.edu

Chen, Hung-Wen

Research Assistant

36-315

253-8524

hungwen@mit.edu

Choi, Woo Jhon

Research Assistant

36-369

253-8140

woojhonc@mit.edu

De Paula Siqueira, Jonathas

Postdoctoral Fellow

36-389

452-5093

jonathas@mit.edu

Fleischer, Dorothy A.

Administrative Assistant

36-345

253-1570

dotf@mit.edu

Fujimoto, James G.

Professor, EECS

36-361

253-8528

jgfuji@mit.edu

Giacomelli, Michael G.

Postdoctoral Associate

36-357

253-8939

mgg6@mit.edu

Gkortsas, Vasileios-Marios

Research Assistant

36-379

452-2372

vasilisg@mit.edu

Hong, Kyung-Han

Principal Research Sci.

36-389

452-5093

kyunghan@mit.edu

Huang, Wenqian “Ronny”

Research Assistant

36-393

253-2585

we21748@mit.edu

Ippen, Erich P.

Professor, EECS & Physics

36-319

253-8504

ippen@mit.edu

Kärtner, Franz X.

Adjunct Professor, EECS

36-351

452-3616

kaertner@mit.edu

Keathley, Phillip “Donnie”

Research Assistant

36-363

253-8302

pdkeat2@mit.edu

Krogen, Peter R.

Research Assistant

36-305

253-8523

pkrogen@mit.edu

Lai, Chien-Jen

Research/Teaching Asst.

36-363

253-8302

cjlai@mit.edu

Lee, Byungkun “Ben”

Research/Teaching Asst.

36-337

253-8520

byungkun@mit.edu

Lee, Hsiang-Chieh

Research Assistant

36-337

253-8520

hclee2@mit.edu

Li, Duo

Research Assistant

36-397

253-4186

duoli@mit.edu

Liang, Kaicheng

Research Assistant

36-337

253-8520

kaicheng@mit.edu

Lim, Jinkang

Postdoctoral Associate

36-397

253-4186

jklim@mit.edu

Lin, Hua

Postdoctoral Associate

36-393

253-2585

hual@mit.edu

Liu, Jonathan J.

Research Assistant

36-369

253-8140

liujj@mit.edu

Lu, Chen

Research Assistant

36-369

253-8140

chen_lu@mit.edu

Mohler, Katharin J.

Visiting Student

36-369

253-8140

kjmohler@mit.edu

Morse, Jonathan L.

Research Affiliate

36-325

253-8526

jlmorse@mit.edu

Moses, Jeffrey A.

Research Scientist

36-387

253-8514

j_moses@mit.edu

Nanni, Emilio

Postdoctoral Associate

36-393

253-2585

enanni@mit.edu

Peng, Michael

Research Assistant

36-363

253-8302

mypeng@mit.edu

Potsaid, Benjamin M.

Visiting Scientist

36-357

253-8939

ben.potsaid@gmail.com

Putnam, William P.

Research Assistant

36-395

253-0986

bputnam@mit.edu

Ravi, Koustuban “Ravi”

Research Assistant

36-305

253-8523

koust@mit.edu

Shtyrkova, Katia

Research Assistant

36-325

253-8526

katiasht@mit.edu

Smrz, Martin

Visiting Scientist

36-395

253-0986

msmrz@mit.edu

Sorace-Agaskar, Cheryl “Cheri” M.

Research Assistant

26-347

253-8130

ch20117@mit.edu

Wang, Zhao

Postdoctoral Associate

36-355

253-5481

zxw50@mit.edu

Wong, Liang Jie

Research Assistant

36-397

253-4186

ljwong@mit.edu

Yang, Hongyu

Research Assistant

36-315

253-8524

hongyuy@mit.edu

Zapata, Luis E.

Research Scientist

36-387

253-8881

luis.zapata@mit.edu

Zhang, Ning

Visiting Student

36-337

253-8520

nzhang@mit.edu

Zhou, Yue

Postdoctoral Fellow

36-393

253-2585

yuezhou@mit.edu

Zivanovic, Goran

Research Assistant

36-379

452-2372

goran@mit.edu

 

 

 August 2013

 

 


<empty>  
Home / News / Research / People / Publications / Links / Contact © Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Research Laboratory of Electronics at MIT Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)