Intrepid projects backed by Bose Grants
Mildred Dresselhaus selected for the IEEE’s highest honor
Vivienne Sze receives DARPA 2014 Young Faculty Award (YFA)
Dresselhaus is selected for IEEE highest award
John D. Joannopoulos wins 2015 Aneesur Rahman Prize for Computational Physics
M+Visión Consortium wins Spanish industry association prize
Queen Of Carbon’ Among Medal Of Freedom Honorees
RLE Group Wins Best Paper Award at ICIP 2014
Bose grants reward risk
Dresselhaus wins Presidential Medal of Freedom