Contact Information




 

Administrative Assistant: Joanna K. Welch

MIT
Room 26-237
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02139

1-617-253-6830
1-617-253-4876
@ <j_k.AT.mit.edu>

Group

Name

 

email

room

lab

Barral

Pierre

pbarral@mit.edu

26-261

Dypole

Cantara

Michael Alan

cantara@mit.edu

26-261

Dypole

Cruz-Colon

Enid

enidcruz@mit.edu

26-269

BEC4

de Hond

Julius

dehond@mit.edu

26-269

BEC4, Dypole

Du

Li

lidu@mit.edu

26-261

Dypole

Fricke

Jacob

jfricke@mit.edu

26-269

BEC4

Ketterle

Wolfgang

ketterle@mit.edu

26-243

 

Lee

Yoo Kyung

eunlee@mit.edu

26-227

BEC5

Lin

Hanzhen

linhz@mit.edu

26-227

BEC5

Lu

Yukun

yukunlu@mit.edu

26-261

BEC3

Park

Juliana

jjpark@mit.edu

26-261

BEC3

Xiang

Jinggang

jinggang@mit.edu

26-269

BEC4

 

Previous group members
 

Telephone:

1-617-xxx-xxxx

FAX:

1-617-253-4876

Mailing address for US postal service:



<name>
MIT, Room <number>
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02139
USA

Shipping address for non-US Postal Service:


<name>
MIT, Room <number>
32 Vassar Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
USA

How to get to MIT
MIT campus map
Information for MIT visitors