LT Spencer Shabshab receives a US Navy and Marine Corps Achievement medal

April 9th, 2021|0 Comments

Lieutenant Spencer Shabshab receives the Navy and Marine Corps Achievement Medal for superior performance of his duties while serving in the Navy's post-graduate program at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology from June 2016 to August [...]

Electromechanical Systems Group doctoral candidate Daisy Green wins 2019 IEEE AutoTestCon prize paper award

August 30th, 2019|0 Comments

ESG doctoral candidate Daisy Green won a prize paper award for the paper "Dashboard: Nonintrusive Electromechanical Fault Detection and Diagnostics" (co-authors Thomas Kane, Stephen Kidwell, Peter Lindahl, John Donnal, and Steven Leeb) at the August [...]

Grainger Energy Machines Facility

May 15th, 2018|0 Comments

The ribbon cutting ceremony for the new Grainger Energy Machines Facility, home of the Electromechanical Systems Group, was held on Thursday May 3.