Adam Trebach

Research Interests: Materials for decarbonization, machine learning

Research Approach: Theory

Email: amwt@mit.edu

Office: 13-4066

Tian Xie

Research Interests: Machine learning, Energy materials

Research Approach: Theory

Email: txie@mit.edu

Phone: (617) 909-6481

Office: 13-4038

Website: http://www.mit.edu/~txie

Xiang Zhang

Research Interests: Photovoltaics, quantum dots

Research Approach: Theory

Email: xzhang1@mit.edu

Phone: 857-636-1405

Office: 13-4038

Asmita Jana

Research Interests: Membranes for water desalination

Research Approach: Theory

Email: ajana@mit.edu

Phone: 617-852-4184

Office: 13-4066

Woo Hyun Chae (David)

Research Interests: Metal nanowire networks, Photovoltaics, 2D materials

Research Approach: Experiments

Email: wchae@mit.edu

Office: 13-4078

Website: LinkedIn

Emily Crabb

Research Interests: Batteries and fuel cells

Research Approach: Theory

Email: crabb@mit.edu

Office: 13-4077

Ki-Jana Carter

Research Interests: Photovoltaics, machine learning

Research Approach: Theory

Email: kijana@mit.edu

Phone: 405-519-9718

Office: 13-4066

Sheng Gong

Research Interests: Machine learning; Li-ion battery; 2D materials

Research Approach: Theory

Email: shengg@mit.edu

Phone: 857-999-5247

Office: 13-4077

Jatin Patil

Research Interests: Metal nanowire networks, Atomic Layer Deposition (ALD)

Research Approach: Experiments

Email: jjpatil@mit.edu

Phone: 857-999-5247

Office: 13-4042