Quantum Nanostructures and
Nanofabrication Group

Prof. Karl K. Berggren and Dr. P. Donald Keathley

Congratulations Faraz, Adam, and Vitor!

Congratulations to Faraz Najafi, Adam McCaughan, and Vitor Manfrinato on their graduations! Check out their theses below:

Faraz Najafi: Superconducting Nanowire Single-Photon Detectors: New Detector Architectures and Integration with Photonic Chips

Vitor Manfrinato: Electron-beam lithography towards the atomic scale and applications to nano-optics

Adam McCaughan: Superconducting thin film nanoelectronics