Speech Communication GroupLink: Internal
This sound wave is actually of someone speaking the phrase "Speech Communication Group" as it is perceived by someone who is receiving it.
Link: About the Group Link: News Link: People Link: Research Link: Publications Link: Seminars Link: Course Schedule Link: Contact

People

Faculty and Staff   /   Students   /   Research Affiliates

Research Affiliates

Abeer Alwan

Dept. of Electrical Engineering

UCLA

Fellow, Radcliffe Institute for Advanced Study

Visiting Scientist, RLE, MIT

abeera@icsl.ucla.edu

617.452.3598

Corine Bickley
Dept. of Hearing, Speech and Language Sciences
Gallaudet University
corine.bickley@gallaudet.edu
202.448.7044—Tel
   
David Gow
Department of Neurology
Massachusetts General Hospital
gow@helix.mgh.harvard.edu
617.726.6143—Tel
Frank Guenther
Department of Cognitive and Neural Systems
Boston University
617.353.5765—Tel
guenther@cns.bu.edu
website
   
Robert E. Hillman
Voice Surgery and Rehabilitation
Massachusetts General Hospital
617.726.0216—Tel
hillman.robert@mgh.harvard.edu
Caroline Huang
36-513
617.253.4549—Tel
huang@speech.mit.edu
   
Harlan Lane
Department of Psychology,
Northeastern University
Lane@neu.edu

Lucie Menard

Department of Linguistics and Language Education

University of Quebec

menard.lucie@uqam.ca

617.452.3598

   
Rupal Patel
Dept. of Speech Language Pathology & Audiology,
Northeastern University
617.373.5842—Tel
r.patel@neu.edu
Alice Turk
Department of Theoretical and Applied Linguistics
University of Edinburgh
+44.131.650.3483—Tel
   
Nanette Veilleux
Department of Computer Science and Information Technology
Simmons College
veilleux@simmons.edu
617.521.2704—Tel
Lorin Wilde
Gensym Corporation
Burlington MA
wilde@media.mit.edu





Home / About the Group / News / People / Research / Publications / Seminars / Course Schedule / Contact © Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Link: RLE Link: HSTLink: EECSLink: MIT