Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Department Head Anantha Chandrakasan and Associate Department Heads Munther Dahleh and Bill Freeman announced the promotions of RLE Professors Karl Berggren, Jongyoon Han, Joel Voldman, and Lizhong Zheng to the rank of Full Professor effective July 1, 2013. « more »

Related Links:

EECS Faculty Promotions Announced, effective July 1, 2013

Professor Karl K. Berggren

Professor Jongyoon Han

Professor Joel Voldman

Professor Lizhong Zheng