baldo_marc Perreault_David

Department Head Anantha Chandrakasan announced today that the Faculty Research and Innovation Fellowship (FRIF) recipients for 2013–2014 are Marc Baldo, Regina Barzilay, Samuel Madden, and David Perreault. The FRIF is given to recognize senior EECS faculty members for outstanding research contributions and international leadership in their fields. Each Fellow will receive a three-year award totaling $60k (i.e., $20k per year for 3 years) to be used at the faculty member’s discretion for support of new or ongoing research projects. « more »

Related Links:

Baldo and Perreault selected for 2013 Faculty Research and Innovation Fellowships (EECS News)

Professor Marc Baldo

Professor David Perreault