Jeffrey Lang

Dept. Head Anantha Chandraksan has announced the appointment of Prof. Jeffrey H. Lang to the Vitesse Professorship in Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, effective July 1, 2013. The Vitesse Chair was established in 2000 to honor the Vitesse Semiconductor Corporation, a company co-founded in 1984 by former MIT students. The first chair holder was Prof. Clifton G. Fonstad Jr. « more »

Related Links:

Jeff Lang named for Vitesse Professorship

Professor Jeffrey Lang