Perreault elected as IEEE Fellow

The Institute of Electrical and Electronic Engineers (IEEE) has elected EECS professors Rodney Brooks and David Perreault to IEEE Fellow status. Professors Brooks and Perreault are among a class of 297 selected for the class of 2013 IEEE Fellows.  The IEEE grade of Fellow is conferred each year by the IEEE Board of Directors on a person with an extraordinary record of accomplishments in any of the IEEE fields of interest. « more »

Related Links:

Brooks, Perreault elected as IEEE Fellow

Professor David Perreault

RLE Power Electronics Research Group