The Office of the Provost and the Office of the Vice President and Dean for Research announced on Friday, April 12th that Susanne J. Patterson, RLE Fiscal Officer, will receive an MIT Infinite Mile Award for 2013.

The Infinite Mile Award program is part of MIT’s Rewards and Recognition Program. The intent of the program is to encourage broad-based recognition for MIT employees who make exceptional contributions above and beyond their daily job functions. The program itself is meant to provide opportunities to recognize and reward members of MIT’s administrative staff, support staff, service staff, sponsored research staff, and, when appropriate, faculty.

Related Links:

MIT Rewards and Recognition Program