Professors Mehmet Fatih Yanik and Martin W. Zwierlein of RLE have been awarded 2008 Alfred P. Sloan Foundation Research Fellowships which are intended to enhance the careers of the very best young faculty members in specified fields of science. «more»

Related Links:

Seven junior faculty named Sloan Research Fellows

Alfred P. Sloan Foundation

Professor Mehmet Fatih Yanik

Professor Martin W. Zwierlein