Yearly Archives (2007)

Zwierlein wins physics award for discovery in superfluidity
MIT and India to create health science and technology institute
Prof. Jacob K. White named 2008 IEEE Fellow
J. Nicholas Laneman honored by President George W. Bush
MIT works toward ‘smart’ optical microchips
MIT’s Deshpande Center announces fall 2007 research grants
Yanik wins Packard fellowship for neural microchip work
MIT finds new hearing mechanism
Professor Mehmet Fatih Yanik wins prestigious 2007 Packard Foundation Fellowship
Four MIT faculty win NIH awards